Community | Updates

THETA.tv Community Newsletter – Jan 7, 2022

Welcome back to another issue of our community newsletter.
Stay in the loop with the following updates!

Hello Streamer

Want to be on the front page for a week?
Submit a video, introducing yourself, why you stream and fun facts about THETAtv or THETADrop. Post on Twitter and in our Discord with #HelloStreamer.

Watch That Startup Show

That Startup Show: Reboot the World – ‘Step into the Metaverse’ edition streams weekly on THETA.tv every Wed 5PM PST / Thurs 12PM AEDT. VODs are available after episodes air.

More Stream Keys Available

Looking to stream on THETA.tv? We’ve opened up additional streamkeys to content creators interested in having their content on the Theta Network. 

THETA.tv Gifter 2021 Recap

Thanks for the thousands of folks who shared the holiday spirit at the end of last month.

The “THETA.tv Gifter 2021 Collectible NFT” has been airdropped to 100 random donators, subscribers, and subscription gifters on ThetaDrop.

The Passaways Presale Today

Passaways is a  collection of 9,666 generative NFT souls captured on film. Each Passaway is programmatically generated from over 300 possible traits. No Passaway is the same.
999 Passaways Pre-sale starts today at 1pm PST / 9pm UTC

THETA.tv Tournaments Coming Soon

We’re planning to run gaming tournaments through 2022 to be streamed and hosted by THETA.tv. Keep an eye out for some fun ways to compete against other members in the THETA community while playing some of your favorite games. 

Similar Posts