Author: thetatv

Uncategorized

Victrix Week on SLIVER.tv

🎁 Win a free $300 Deluxe Esports Headset 🔥 Raffling a Pro AF headset every day this week 👀 Watch Fortnite channel from 10am-12pm PST for a chance to win 🎟 Enter the Victrix Grand Raffle all week long   All new free Victrix crates during the raffles!  

Uncategorized

The Doc Days of Summer

  The Doc Days of Summer are upon us    1 Free Dr DisRespect shaker EVERY DAY all summer long   Tune in every day at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST    Predict the match to earn coins and enter tickets in to the Doc raffle    WIN NOW GFUEL.SLIVER.TV   FAQ: When will…

Uncategorized

New Channels and Streamers

Check out the new channels on our homepage! Channels will appear as streamers go live.  We’ve added streamers who play a large variety of your favorite games including League of Legends, Overwatch, Rocket League, H1Z1, World of Warcraft, and Hearthstone just to name a few. Each channel also has their very own Grand Raffle! There…