Sweaty Sunday: Valorant Tournament

Sweaty Sunday: NA Valorant Tournament

As things are starting to heat up this summer... Get ready for an all out brawl in Valorant. Do you have what it takes to be the best?

React the the Discord announcement to be added to the Valorant text channel for all updates.

Date

Day: May 24th

Time: 1 PM PDT / 3 PM CDT / 4PM EDT

Entry Rules

You must fill out the form below to be eligible to be a part of the competition.

You must be in the THETA.tv Discord server to be a part of this event. All communications will be done through this server as well as to confirm your participation in the tournament.

You MUST have a THETA.tv account to receive prizes.

Prizing

1st Place Team will receive 5 Gamer Goo tubes and 25k TFuel

2nd Place Team will receive 5 Gamer Goo travel packs and exclusive Valorant crates

3rd Place Team will receive exclusive Valorant crates

Tournament Details

Platform: PC

Region: NA

Rules: Standard Competitive Rules

      • First team to win 13 rounds
      • Switch sides at 12th round

Bracket Rules:

      • Single elimination
      • 3rd place will be determined by # number of rounds won

Bracket

Sign Up